PDA

View Full Version : grid filter php



flashed
6 Mar 2009, 6:19 AM
Hi,

I downloaded the sdk file from Ext Js site, but when i run the grid-filter example gives me a error like this:

no element found
?> line 64 of grid-filter.php

Anyone knows why?

mjlecomte
6 Mar 2009, 7:01 AM
screenshot please.........

flashed
6 Mar 2009, 7:47 AM
The prints screen

mjlecomte
6 Mar 2009, 7:50 AM
I can barely read that, but it looks like you're not serving your pages up through http://

flashed
6 Mar 2009, 8:16 AM
Sorry for bad screen shots... But i already done it, get it to work. But its only work in firefox, ie doesn't work.
gives me an error like this:

mjlecomte
6 Mar 2009, 8:39 AM
Looks like you have moved files around from the default locations, suggest you test with an unmodified SDK extraction before moving files around. That is the only guess I have.