PDA

View Full Version : [Solved]Label width=0?



Dumas
9 Mar 2009, 12:03 AM
Hi!

I have a form with only one HtmlEditor, so how can I set the Label with to zero, so that the Editor beginn on the left?

thx
Dumas

Animal
9 Mar 2009, 1:05 AM
hideLabels: true ?

Animal
9 Mar 2009, 1:06 AM
or if there's only tyhe HtmlEditor there, don't use form layout.

Dumas
9 Mar 2009, 7:15 PM
thx!