PDA

View Full Version : Problem with context menu in the tree panel !!



Thiouzz
22 May 2007, 1:11 AM
Hello every body !!

I have a problem !! ^^

i want to use a context menu with the treePanel but i need to add some other DIVs in the main DIV .. and when i did it the tree dont want to be rendred !! .. I tryed to add the ext-Menus but same problem, caus they need DIVs .. Last thing is to use the Grid Context menu, which is displayed when you right click in the headers of the Grid !! But HOW !!!

Somebody can help me ?? or is there any tips to integrate a context menu with the tree items ??

THX, have a nice day !!

Thiouzz
22 May 2007, 1:33 AM
sorry for this thread :">





contextmenu
public event contextmenu
Fires when a node is right clicked
Subscribers will be called with the following parameters:

* node : Node
The node
* e : Ext.EventObject
The event object

This event is defined by TreePanel.

Thiouzz
22 May 2007, 1:39 AM
The problem is that i was tring to integrate my own context menu !! But its fine now !! :)