PDA

View Full Version : grids in 3.0



pcrombach
22 Apr 2009, 10:11 AM
Hi, after I switch my application from Extjs 2.2.1 to Ext 3.0 my grids did not load properly. After inspecting what is wrong I discovered that in all POST from the gridstore the parameter start is send as empty. All other params look fine??
Switching back to Extjs 2.2.1 and all works perfect again. I cant figure out why this happens.
Suggestions??

22 Apr 2009, 10:14 AM
The problem was unearthed a few days ago and fixed in SVN. RC2 will have the fix.

pcrombach
22 Apr 2009, 10:19 AM
Hi Garcia is there a schedule for RC2??

22 Apr 2009, 10:26 AM
Not a clue. I'm hoping soon though. Lots of bugs fixed recently.

22 Apr 2009, 10:27 AM
BTW, Ext 3.0 is not stable yet. You should not be upgrading any apps in production with it.