PDA

View Full Version : Drad-and-drop and resize in Grid



olimpia
25 May 2007, 8:33 AM
Do I have to execute a script soon after the user makes a drag-and-drop or resize in a column of the grid, as I should proceed?

daviscabral
25 May 2007, 11:37 AM
How? Execute script?

You need resize a column after or before grid was rendered?

olimpia
25 May 2007, 12:01 PM
I have to execute after the user to finish the resize, that is to say, to loosen the click of the mouse