PDA

View Full Version : set filter to grid before rendering and loading data



ollitsch
11 May 2009, 6:01 AM
hey,
i want to know how i can set a filter to my grid before i call store.load....
i searched here but don't found anything about this.
the problem is that i have to filter the rows on current day but it must be possible to remove the filter and see all rows - so i can't do it with my select. does anybody know something how i can realize this???

Condor
11 May 2009, 6:19 AM
Sorry, that's not possible without overriding the Ext JS code (modify Ext.data.Store.loadRecords).

ollitsch
11 May 2009, 11:21 PM
and how can i set the filter to the grid?