PDA

View Full Version : strange problem of pagingToolbar



aj3423
17 May 2009, 4:00 AM
Hi, I'm trying the pagingToolbar widget, I've tried the Buffered Grid example and found that:
1. the first time the store loads with a empty 'start' param, is this a bug? there should be a verify for the 'start' param in the php?
2. if I want to add some other param to the GET request like name : xxx, where is the best place to add it?

Thanks.

Animal
17 May 2009, 4:09 AM
http://extjs.com/deploy/ext-3.0-rc1.1/docs/?class=Ext.PagingToolbar&member=beforechange

aj3423
17 May 2009, 6:09 PM
THANKS!