PDA

View Full Version : grouptabs error



erojas
17 Jun 2009, 8:12 AM
help!!!

I'm using group tabs example (code base and css) but I'm getting some little issues

I'm attaching source code. If someone could help me, please!!!!!

erojas
17 Jun 2009, 12:34 PM
I resolved my problem, but I have a little issue with grouptab

But I think there is a little bug with Grouptab, the mainItem label is overlapping the firts element as you can see on the image

thanks

tryanDLS
17 Jun 2009, 12:49 PM
There are a number of other threads for GroupTabs that were updated today with regard to being fixed in SVN. Take a look at these and see if they look like your issue.