PDA

View Full Version : Toolbar over Flash Plugin



netski
19 Jun 2009, 5:04 AM
Hello,

Was wondering if anyone has been able to display a toolbar over a flash player plugin? I'm having a hell of a problem doing it with Google Earth plugin ... link below. Any suggestions?

Example: http://tinyurl.com/netski

Cheers,
Timothy

hendricd
19 Jun 2009, 12:52 PM
@netski -- The GEplugin is a 'windowed' control/plugin. You'll have to iframe-shim all your menus (and anything you intend to render on top of it).

See: Ext.useShims

netski
20 Jun 2009, 4:00 PM
@netski -- The GEplugin is a 'windowed' control/plugin. You'll have to iframe-shim all your menus (and anything you intend to render on top of it).

See: Ext.useShims

Hello hrendicd thanks for the suggestion I'll give that a try and let you know.

Cheers