PDA

View Full Version : two texteditors in one cell..



rmauser
4 Jun 2007, 11:42 AM
Anyone know if it's possible (and if so, could provide example) of two texteditors in one cell for an editor grid. I have a time value in a cell and I need two separate editors to split the value when I insert into database.

rmauser
5 Jun 2007, 9:48 AM
bump?

rmauser
14 Jun 2007, 10:44 AM
Still having issues with this one...anyone know if it's even possible to put two separate texteditors (and map different values to them) in a cell/column of an editor grid?