PDA

View Full Version : ButtonGroup borders



pegaso52it
24 Jun 2009, 12:04 AM
Hi all
I need to have a ButtonGroup wuthout borders.
To do so I have specified the properties:
border : false,
bodyBorder: false

But a little border is still displayed.

Is this a bug?
The only way to have a ButtonGrupo without border is to override the css properties?

Thank you very much for your time

kanister
18 Mar 2011, 2:06 AM
both border:false, and bodyBorder:false, (together) wont hide border. What is the problem??

skycon
4 Aug 2014, 5:26 AM
I had the same problem. Using "frame : false" seems to be the solution.