PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED][3.0rc2] CheckboxSelectionModel don't unchecked



jthevenoux
25 Jun 2009, 11:17 PM
When a grid use a CheckboxSelectionModel, and user check the header checkbox, all rows are selected. It's OK

But if user deselect one row, the header checkbox is still checked.

In the same way, if user select all row one by one, the header checkbox keep unchecked.

Thanks.
Jean-Philippe

evant
26 Jun 2009, 12:56 AM
This isn't a bug, the main checkbox isn't used as a status indicator, it's just a shortcut to check/uncheck all. If this were the case, we'd all need to need to listen to the update methods on the store.

Condor
26 Jun 2009, 1:16 AM
Actually, it's not the update event of the Store, but the selectionchange event of the CheckboxSelectionModel.

jthevenoux
26 Jun 2009, 1:20 AM
If it's not a bug, may be this can be a new feature ?