View Full Version : FormPanel submit

27 Jun 2009, 7:14 PM
I have a problem with FormPanel, when i try to use submit(). Actually it don't send the attributes to server. This is a bug?


30 Jun 2009, 8:36 AM
You aren't doing this through Selenium are you? The reason I ask is if you are using .type( ) with Selenium the form data won't be sent. If this is not from Selenium this is a red herring.


30 Jun 2009, 10:54 AM
Juliano, I have been having the same issue. The submit seems to success, but the arguments in the body of the message are just never there. It would be nice if someone posted here a working form example. Something ridiculously simple as a form with a button and a field. Perehaps there is some setting that we're forgetting to set, which is preventing the args from being sent over. :((