PDA

View Full Version : problem with firefox3.0



sseema
28 Jun 2009, 11:38 PM
Hi I developed one application using extjs 2.2.
It is working fine in firefox2..
But in firefox3 grid alignment is not in proper way...

Can any one please give me an idea?

I appreciate any help.

Thank You....

tryanDLS
29 Jun 2009, 5:41 AM
You have 150+ posts and you'll don't know how to request help???

http://extjs.com/learn/Ext_Forum_Help

sseema
2 Jul 2009, 8:18 PM
Sorry actually I found solution i didnt change my forum....

thanks