PDA

View Full Version : Tabpanel activeTab appears with not visibility



Maxrunner
14 Jul 2009, 7:38 AM
var tabs2 = new Ext.TabPanel({
id :'entidadeTabPanel',
renderTo : 'entidadetabs',
//plugins: [new Ext.ux.plugins.FitToParent("entidadetabs")],
activeTab: 0,
// autoHeight:true,
autoWidth:true,
plain:false,
resizeTabs: true,
defaults:{autoScroll: true},
items:[
<c:choose>
<c:when test="${entidadeFormBean.tipoEntidade eq '1'}">
{
title: 'Requerente',
autoLoad: {url: 'editEntidade.do2', params: 'method=loadEntidadeSingularForm', scripts: true}
},{
title: 'Documentos Anexados',
autoLoad: {url: 'editEntidade.do2', params: 'method=loadMoradaForm', scripts: true}
}
</c:when>
<c:when test="${entidadeFormBean.tipoEntidade eq '2'}">
{
title: 'Requerente',
autoLoad: {url: 'editEntidade.do2', params: 'method=loadEntidadeColectivaForm', scripts: true}
},{
title: 'Documentos Anexados',
autoLoad: {url: 'editEntidade.do2', params: 'method=lloadLocaisForm', scripts: true}
}
</c:when>
</c:choose>
,{
title: 'Morada Estrangeira',
autoLoad: {url: 'editEntidade.do2', params: 'method=loadMoradaEstrangeiraForm', scripts: true}
}
]
});

Whatever activeTab i choose i can only see the first row of its content.....this was working with the v2.2.1

14 Jul 2009, 8:44 AM
Please do not double post http://extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?p=358014#post358014

Maxrunner
14 Jul 2009, 9:24 AM
Sorry, i thought this was failing in all browsers...but i was wrong.