PDA

View Full Version : tree without using JSON



TAG
20 Jul 2009, 2:35 AM
Hello,
someone has the code to build a tree without using JSON?

Condor
20 Jul 2009, 2:58 AM
What do you mean be 'without JSON'?

Would you like to use static data (still JSON) or some other format (e.g. XML)?

TAG
20 Jul 2009, 3:06 AM
No, I have two button, one add node of tree, and one del a node. I would create a tree, and when user click on the add button, the windows open and user compile form windows. Next on the close of the windows the new node add of the tree. Note the tree have max 3 level....possible create this tree? you have the example code?

On right click of the node I delete the node of the tree.....

Condor
20 Jul 2009, 3:11 AM
You can add/remove nodes by calling node.appendChild/removeChild (see API docs).

TAG
20 Jul 2009, 3:14 AM
Yes, but I don't undestend very well with I use this method.......you have a example
?