PDA

View Full Version : Starting Modules - Desktop



localhorst
20 Jul 2009, 4:13 AM
Hello there!

And the next problem with the desktop :D:

I want to create an autostart-function.
If the user is logging in, the Applications will be loaded.

So I searched and searched and found this snippet in the Desktop.js from the example:

if(shortcuts){
shortcuts.on('dblclick', function(e, t){
if(t = e.getTarget('dt', shortcuts)){
e.stopEvent();
var module = app.getModule(t.id.replace('-shortcut', ''));
if(module){
module.createWindow();
}
}
});
}

So I tried to open the Modules with:


<script type="text/javscript">
var module = app.getModule(acc-win);
if(module){
module.createWindow();
}
</script>
But this does not work (even with ('acc-win') instead of (acc-win)).

How to correct that?
And if it is corrected: Where to put it? Body or Head?

Thanks in advance!

Have a nice week-start!
localhorst

moegal
20 Jul 2009, 4:47 AM
this may help.

http://extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=17882&highlight=simple+menu+example

Marty

localhorst
20 Jul 2009, 5:09 AM
Again thanks a lot!

I did not find it, when I used google and the search-funtion...