PDA

View Full Version : Chart in Tab



riets003
23 Jul 2009, 1:07 PM
Hi there,

I have a tabPanel and one of the tabs contains a columnchart (The reload example). As often in FF everything works as expected. In IE(6) it does show if the browser/PC has never had the page on before. As soon as you (re)load the page the graph is gone. No errors ar thrown.

Anyone seen this behaviour?

TIA

11 Aug 2009, 4:06 AM
strange. can you post a reproducable example?

Animal
11 Aug 2009, 4:07 AM
When you say "one of the tabs contains a columnchart" that worries me.

The tab should be a columnchart.