PDA

View Full Version : How To Use FormLayout like this?



vjanev
6 Aug 2009, 6:21 PM
name: INPUTAREA *must input area
class: INPUTAREA *(4~8)char

I want to kown how can Ext 3 do this Layout.
Because build form like this many times,the red character.(:|

11 Aug 2009, 4:22 AM
you can use table, column or absolute layout to do this.

11 Aug 2009, 4:22 AM
BTW, i have screencasts on layouts in my signature.