PDA

View Full Version : Grid grouping



issameddine
12 Aug 2009, 12:52 AM
Hello
I want to leave one of both messages of grouping
* Grouper par ce champ OR * Afficher par groupe

12 Aug 2009, 3:30 AM
ok?

issameddine
12 Aug 2009, 3:35 AM
No, I did not find resolution !!!!

Condor
12 Aug 2009, 4:35 AM
How can you remove one or the other? There are times when both options are valid.

ps. You can hide the second menu item by setting enableNoGroups:false.

issameddine
12 Aug 2009, 7:51 AM
Thanks