PDA

View Full Version : Reload the Gridpanel!



ballibum
22 Aug 2009, 3:07 AM
Hello Forum,

ive got a problem with refreshing my gridpanel? Afert reloading my store, a lot of things are changed, but the gridpanel is the same. So i think i need a function for reload the Gridpanel. Has someone an example or the function i need, for me?

thanks a lot!!!!

sorrie for these stupid questions, but i can not load the api

Animal
22 Aug 2009, 3:11 AM
A GridPanel's View updates itself whenever its Store changes.

If this does not happen for you, then you have a bug in your code.

What does "i can not load the api" mean?

ballibum
22 Aug 2009, 3:30 AM
Hi thanks for your answear.
sometime, when i am using the api documentation i only see the loading status and nothing happend.
and you are right, i can see the change, my misstake.

Animal
22 Aug 2009, 3:59 AM
Are you using the API application locally, or from http://extjs.com/deploy/dev/docs/ ?

Sometimes if there are netwwork problems, or delays, or the extjs.com server is down, then a page won't load.