PDA

View Full Version : Window with only a toolbar



heidtmare
25 Aug 2009, 9:35 AM
basically I need a floating strip of tools.
it doesn't need to dock or anything, so i figure the best approach would be a window with a tbar, but i cant seem to get the body of the window to not render.

Is this the best approach, and if so how do i hide the window body.

BitPoet
25 Aug 2009, 10:08 AM
And why not simply add an Ext.Toolbar as the single item to the window?

Animal
25 Aug 2009, 10:10 AM
I'd go for something simpler.

Just a Toolbar rendered into an Ext.Layer.