View Full Version : loadmask is not working for a grid with local paging

8 Sep 2009, 11:35 PM
I am using a grid with local paging. I have setLoadMask(true) on grid but it doesn't bring up a loadmask over the grid. what could be the missing thing here or it doesn't work local paging ?

24 Jan 2011, 12:14 AM
I have the same problem. Have you already found the solution to this? thanks!

24 Jan 2011, 11:30 AM
Are you sure about this? I just tested this and it works. with local date loading is so fast, that the mask will be added and removed right again.