PDA

View Full Version : RadioGroup and IE



Spongerusher
29 Sep 2009, 5:25 AM
Hey guys

IE doesn't display my Radiogroup (oh well, only the label : "Activite")
For firefox it's ok as asually

The code :

{
title:'Informations financieres',
collapsible: true,
defaultType:'textfield',
layout:'form',
defaults: { autoWidth : true, labelSeparator : ':', grow : true },
items:[{
xtype:'radiogroup'
,readOnly : true
,border:false
,name:'activite'
,fieldLabel:'Activite'
,items:[{
boxLabel:'Lubrifiant'
,name: 'activite'
,inputValue: 'activite'
},{
boxLabel:'Garantie'
,name: 'activite'
,inputValue: 'garantie'
},{
boxLabel:'Les 2'
,name: 'activite'
,inputValue: 'les_2'
}]
} ]
}


Thx in advance for your help :)

Spongerusher
30 Sep 2009, 4:07 AM
Im asking your help again, cause both radiogroup and checkboxgroup arent' displayed by IE
Someone has an idea?

mnvraghuram
30 Sep 2009, 9:11 AM
hi,
I want to do the same thing bind checkboxlist from webmethod can u let me know if u r able to achieve this.

Spongerusher
30 Sep 2009, 11:19 AM
I have noticed that adding ",hideLabel:true" allows my radiogroup to be displayed.
Note that my radiogroup is in a column