PDA

View Full Version : Duplicate values in a Combobox



freepopo
30 Sep 2009, 7:46 AM
I have some problems with duplicate values in a combobox.
My combobox is based on a store which populate my GRID.

It would be VERY complicated to add "DISTINCT" statement in my PHP backend.

Do you know how i can get rid of the duplicate values please ?

Thanks a lot for any help.

13 Oct 2009, 5:35 AM
loop through the store and delete the records that have duplicate properties.

freepopo
13 Oct 2009, 6:57 AM
Ok, thanks