PDA

View Full Version : How can I show multiple Editor Grids on Same page



gajendrabang
30 Sep 2009, 5:08 PM
Hi,

When I try to show more than one editor grid on same page, I get error "c is null"

Here is How I call them

1 Oct 2009, 2:57 AM
you can render them to different divs you can have them as child items of a parent panel.

gajendrabang
1 Oct 2009, 3:02 AM
Hi,

I tried for it and I got the solution. I was using differerent div for different grids but the Combobox was not different for all grids. I made combo box for each of the grid and it worked :)

Thanks for your reply.

ctirado
1 Feb 2010, 1:48 PM
Hey gajendrabang, I have a similar issue, can you upload the final files for comparing?, thanks.

Greetings,
Cris