PDA

View Full Version : Load & Execute js runtime ?



itlvk
29 Oct 2009, 6:26 AM
I want load Js file on runtime by ExtJS. Who help me ?

Animal
29 Oct 2009, 6:29 AM
There are plenty of ways discussed all over these boards.

But first consider why you want to do that. Is it necessary?

itlvk
29 Oct 2009, 6:37 AM
There are plenty of ways discussed all over these boards.

But first consider why you want to do that. Is it necessary?

I have a web using ExtJS Control. I want load form when click into item and doesn't load page

Example:



<a href="#" onclick="ShowGrid_1()">Show Grid 1</a>
<a href="#" onclick="ShowGrid_2()">Show Grid 2</a>

Animal
29 Oct 2009, 6:44 AM
<span class="Arthur-Dent">What the hell's that?</span>

itlvk
29 Oct 2009, 8:12 AM
<span class="Arthur-Dent">What the hell's that?</span>
I don't understand you, you can speak clearer ?