PDA

View Full Version : Displaying graph on IE 6



raja72
3 Nov 2009, 11:11 AM
Hello,

Would it be possible to display ExtJS 3.0 graph features in IE 6.x and Firefox 3.0.x?

Thanks,
Raja.

10 Nov 2009, 7:51 AM
Hello,

Would it be possible to display ExtJS 3.0 graph features in IE 6.x and Firefox 3.0.x?

Thanks,
Raja.

I don't see why not. Have you tried it?

Condor
10 Nov 2009, 7:54 AM
It should work.

(although there are a few unconfirmed bugreports that are related to the flash detection not detecting properly that flash should be upgraded)