PDA

View Full Version : Add New Row in Grid



Natkeeran
10 Nov 2009, 11:46 AM
I need to enable the user to add a new row to the grid.

The user may also update one or more rows.

What is the best way to do this?

Thanks.

Regards,
Nat

jcabrera
10 Nov 2009, 8:34 PM
get /ext-3.0.0/examples/restful/ in your extjs folder.

Animal
11 Nov 2009, 12:17 AM
This has been asked several dozen times.

Your GridPanel has a Store right? You understand that it displays its UI (The "View") based upon what is in its Store (The "Model")?