PDA

View Full Version : setInnerHeight Window



Stephan123
19 Nov 2009, 2:33 AM
Hello !

I have a window.
In this window is a grid.
When i resize the window the grid is reload and has a new number of rows.
When i have resize the window in same situation i see a empty area.
Now i will change the innerHeight of the frame for a better layout.
I find the command getInnerHeight() .
But now i need a command setInnerHeight() .


How can help ?

(Sorry for my bad english)

Your sincerly

Stephan

Animal
19 Nov 2009, 2:41 AM
What layout have you requested that the Window use to size it's one child item?

Stephan123
19 Nov 2009, 3:11 AM
Hello !

I have an tabpanel in the window.
The code for the tab with the grid


items: [{
xtype : "tabpanel",
activeTab : 0,
deferredRender: false,
id: 'tabpanel',

items : [{
xtype : "container",
title : "vorhandene Benutzer",
id: 'abschnitt1',
border: false,
shadow: false,
// bodyStyle: "background-color: #ff0000;",
autoHeight: true
},{
......
}

Your sincerly

Stephan

Animal
19 Nov 2009, 3:16 AM
Tab "with" the Grid?

The tab should BE the grid.

And still, what layout have you requested that the Window use to size its child item?