PDA

View Full Version : how can I add a button to PagingToolbar



moegal
30 Nov 2009, 5:52 AM
Hi,

How can I add a button to the paging toolbar?

thanks, Marty

30 Nov 2009, 7:16 AM
just like with any other toolbar, specify items

moegal
30 Nov 2009, 7:36 AM
That was easy, thanks.

(I just thought it would show up incorrectly if I did. Showing my button after the displayMsg, but it didn't.)

Thanks, Marty

30 Nov 2009, 7:41 AM
You will have to extend the class or override that method to change the order of things