PDA

View Full Version : radioButton in grid



mjcg
10 Dec 2009, 3:55 AM
Hello!

Someone knows how to include a column in a grid a RadioButton?

My code is:

ColumnConfig radioColumn = new ColumnConfig("id", "NameColumn", 150);
radioColumn.setFixed(true);
CellEditor radioEditor = new CellEditor(new Radio());
radioColumn.setEditor(radioEditor);

List<ColumnConfig> configs_1 = new ArrayList<ColumnConfig>();
configs_1.add(radioColumn);


Thank you,

Arno.Nyhm
10 Dec 2009, 9:08 AM
you mean something like this?

17728

mjcg
11 Dec 2009, 5:24 AM
Yes, that is! How do you include a radiobutton in grid column?
Thank you,

mjcg
11 Dec 2009, 5:30 AM
Another question,
Can you put a title to radioButton column?
Thanks again,

Arno.Nyhm
14 Dec 2009, 8:10 AM
1) i made my own RadioSelectionModel - because it consists of many items (a class / image / css) i will need to prepare it...
2) i think its makes no sense, because the column is very small