PDA

View Full Version : how to load store by another store ?



eff844
28 Jan 2010, 5:30 AM
how to load store by another store ?

i use :

store1.loadData(sotre2.data,false);

///////

it can't be !

Condor
28 Jan 2010, 5:47 AM
store1.loadData(store2.reader.jsonData);
(assuming you are using a JsonReader)

eff844
28 Jan 2010, 6:11 PM
i'm used arrayReader ,so i try


store1.loadData(store2.reader.arrayData);

//////////////

but it's not ok!

just load 1 data....

how to do ?


thanks!!!~o)

Condor
29 Jan 2010, 7:04 AM
Are you sure you are loading store1 AFTER store2 is loaded?

eff844
29 Jan 2010, 7:47 PM
yes , I'm sure of that store2 is before store1 loaded...

the code is :
/////////////////////////

var arrayData = [[1,'a','b'],[2,'c','d']];

store2.loadData(arrayData);

store1.loadData(store2.reader.arrayData);

/////////////////

but only one data of arrayData is loaded to store1........

how to do ?

thanks ^_^..... may be it's too easy ?