PDA

View Full Version : RowExpander removed after gridis row set



papagallo
28 Jan 2010, 2:26 PM
I have a simple grid and an expander plugged into it. When I update a row, expander is lost. Then I have to click twice for expang icon to expand again. Whats the problem with expanded state?
1)I'm keeping rowId's the same, not changing them after grid is loaded, so it should not be the problem.
2)I'm only updating a cell with information only

I searched the forum and all I could came up with is that the state "should be the same after a row/cell update". But its not the case for me...

Any idea is greatly appreciated. This thing took my whole 2 day to figure, but I'm still empty handed :(

papagallo
29 Jan 2010, 12:25 PM
bump

no ideas?

MarcoMalar
12 Sep 2011, 6:58 AM
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...hlight=subgrid
The row has to be manually expanded again.