PDA

View Full Version : Editable subgrid bug



regul
1 Feb 2010, 12:53 AM
Hi all!

I apologize for bad English.

I have grid with subgrid:


http://www.extjs.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=18528&stc=1&d=1265013879

When I edit a cell the first time - everything works well:


http://www.extjs.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=18529&stc=1&d=1265014220

But when I edit the table for the second time - the editable field appears in the table being edited for the first time! (and it seems that the correct offset)


http://www.extjs.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=18530&stc=1&d=1265014317

regul
1 Feb 2010, 3:07 AM
I found the problem: I have all had a common subgrid columnModel, but need to have each table was a unique object columnModel.
thx all! :-)

egenesis
10 Aug 2010, 6:45 AM
Is there a way you can post your code? I was looking for a grid with editable subgrid. Thank you.