PDA

View Full Version : grid border-top only ?



nathanblogs
17 Feb 2010, 1:06 AM
Hi,

I'm trying to only have a border only on the top of one of my gridpanels, however I can't figure out how to give it the default styling.

Using the code below I get a black border around it, and I don't want to hard code a colour to the style in case it changes later.



border: false,
style: 'border-top: 1px solid',


Surely there is an easy way to do this I am missing.

goldledoigt
17 Feb 2010, 4:20 AM
try this :


bodyStyle:"border-width:1 0 0 0"

nathanblogs
17 Feb 2010, 5:36 PM
try this :


bodyStyle:"border-width:1 0 0 0"

Didn't work :(, is I do that it keeps a border on anything that isn't the body and looks abit weird. I would like to only have the very top border there which is the panels title top border I guess.