PDA

View Full Version : how to do multipleline in one chart??



big
4 Mar 2010, 11:17 AM
how to do multiple line in one chart and use one store for load??(use chart extjs)

i want a example.

4 Mar 2010, 11:34 AM
add multiple series.

big
4 Mar 2010, 6:32 PM
how to identify graph that a line graph is what?

can i use extaStyle that use in pie chart ?

i use a line chart and colunm chart.

can i use it?




extraStyle:
{
legend:
{
display: 'bottom',
padding: 5,
font:
{
family: 'Tahoma',
size: 13
}
}
}

big
4 Mar 2010, 9:12 PM
how to identify graph that a line graph is what?

can i use extaStyle that use in pie chart ?

i use a line chart and colunm chart.

can i use it?




extraStyle:
{
legend:
{
display: 'bottom',
padding: 5,
font:
{
family: 'Tahoma',
size: 13
}
}
}