PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED]Toolbar - unable to open menu in SplitButton (FF3.6), even in Toolbar example



jb4
15 Mar 2010, 4:21 PM
Ext version tested:


Ext 3.1.1
Ext 3.2-beta_6256-157



Adapter used:


ext



css used:


only default ext-all.css





Browser versions tested against:


FF3.5 (firebug 1.5.3 installed)...OK [edited]
FF3.6 (firebug 1.5.3 installed)
FF3.6 (firebug 1.5.3 installed disabled)
FF3.6 (without firebug)



Operating System:


Win Vista
Win XP



Description:


Toolbar > ButtonGroup > SplitButton: large in rowspan: unable to focus/click/expand (see screenshot)



See this URL : http://http://www.extjs.com/deploy/dev/examples/toolbar/toolbars.html[/B]
4th panel: Mix and match icon sizes to create a huge unusable toolbar


Steps to reproduce the problem:


try to open menu in any "Menu Button"



Screenshot or Video:


attached

jb4
15 Mar 2010, 4:50 PM
i can reproduce bug on another station => one-machine-problem excluded

evant
15 Mar 2010, 4:53 PM
I can confirm the issue on FF 3.6 on any 3.x build, however not with FF3.5. Seems it's specific to the most recent version.

jb4
15 Mar 2010, 4:56 PM
I can confirm the issue on FF 3.6 on any 3.x build, however not with FF3.5. Seems it's specific to the most recent version.

sry, my fault, on FF 3.5 it's OK

evant
18 Mar 2010, 8:00 PM
Dupe of this issue, will mark this as closed: http://www.extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=92131&highlight=574

jb4
19 Mar 2010, 7:04 AM
OK, thanks.

Could U plz specify (approximate) release data of hotfix?

jb4
23 Mar 2010, 4:09 PM
fixed in FF 3.6.2