PDA

View Full Version : layout conf



sofway
26 Mar 2010, 2:10 PM
Hi,
I supose this is simple but i cant get it

Texfield with:
first row: Label, Radio, TextField
second row: Label, Radio, Combobox

The two radios must be in the same group

?
Thanks

tomtom-
27 Mar 2010, 2:14 AM
Hi sofway,

You can use a fieldset putting two children. Each one will be a column layout with 3 colums.

sofway
27 Mar 2010, 6:01 AM
mmmm thanks tomtom. Will be the best solution?
thanks

tomtom-
27 Mar 2010, 9:58 AM
It's a solution. You can try with this extending as you want. Put your components in a form or a fieldset and let you try some tricks !