PDA

View Full Version : combobox in grid



soufiane
8 Apr 2010, 7:44 AM
hi everybody,
this is my first post here and i hope to find what i want

i need to put a combobox in grid extjs and edit the value then put it in DB

best regards

8 Apr 2010, 9:36 AM
use an editable grid

Stormseeker
9 Apr 2010, 7:18 PM
I love it. Best reply I've seen in awhile Mr. Garcia. :-)