PDA

View Full Version : accordion widget



dillenger
21 Jul 2007, 7:22 AM
I don't know what happened, but when I try to install the accordion widget (unchanged) on my local server, it pretty much gets stuck on the pre-loader. If I remove the pre-loader, all I see is a blank page with the google ads to the right.

Can anyone help me, is there something I've missed? I followed the instructions to a tee.

edmundu12
21 Jul 2007, 8:26 PM
Greets for wonderful project. I think smth like google ads or hitstat make this to happend

dillenger
21 Jul 2007, 9:21 PM
I removed google ads and stats and still the same thing, just a blank white page.

jsakalos
22 Jul 2007, 3:39 PM
I removed google ads and stats and still the same thing, just a blank white page.

Does Firebug report an error?