PDA

View Full Version : GridPanel With Fixed Column, it's possible?



joaoneto
28 Apr 2010, 4:20 PM
Hello Guys !!
Sorry for my bad english.
I'm have a simple question for all of you. It's possible to fix a column in the GridPanel, like this:
http://acatalept.com/common/test/fixed-table.html

Thanks for your help.

UnarmedHunter
14 May 2010, 1:56 AM
Bumping this thread, since i'd also like to add this to a grid of mine.

Rothariger
14 May 2010, 2:24 AM
here you are...

http://www.extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?76324-LockingGridPanel-Grid-with-fixed-and-scrolling-columns&highlight=fixed+column

:D

UnarmedHunter
14 May 2010, 3:43 AM
Thank you very much!