PDA

View Full Version : TabPanel - hiding Tab menu



Fallen Zen
12 May 2010, 5:12 AM
I have a TabPanel with 3 tabs. Is there a way to hide the Tab menu? I just want to switch the tabs by a ComboBox and have the option of normal switching turned off.
Don't ask why I need it, it's complicated ;)

Condor
12 May 2010, 5:26 AM
You don't want a TabPanel. You want a Container with layout:'card'.

Fallen Zen
12 May 2010, 5:31 AM
Thanks, haven't thought about it. It's what I'm looking for.