Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 47

Thread: Can't get past the login when running the app

  1. #31
    Sencha User jarrednicholls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Frederick, MD
    Posts
    1,747
    Vote Rating
    7
      0  

    Default

    Thanks eabiegelow, it appears Apple released a security update to OpenSSL earlier this year, but did not update their SDKs. So It works on 10.5.x but not 10.5.8 specifically We'll have a new release today to resolve this.

  2. #32
    Sencha User jarrednicholls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Frederick, MD
    Posts
    1,747
    Vote Rating
    7
      0  

    Default

    New release posted, see this thread: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...mpatible-Build

    Make sure to check the MD5 so you know you didn't receive a cached download.

  3. #33
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Works now. Many thanks!

  4. #34
    Sencha User jarrednicholls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Frederick, MD
    Posts
    1,747
    Vote Rating
    7
      0  

    Default

    Great! Thanks for the feedback.

  5. #35
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    46
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Still got the server connection error.
    Window XP behing HTTP proxy with login/password.
    In place of the splash screen just before the login popup I'got a nice error IE page.

  6. #36
    Sencha User jarrednicholls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Frederick, MD
    Posts
    1,747
    Vote Rating
    7
      0  

    Default

    Can you send a screenshot of this "error IE popup"? Not sure I follow there. Thanks!

  7. #37
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    I'm having the same problem on Windows7.
    I think I'm not behind a proxy server.Because OS X in same network can login and run this app.
    Is there any way to solve this?

  8. #38
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Unable to communicate with license server

    Hi,

    I have downloaded the ExtDesigner today, and not able to login/Register. Getting error message like "Unable to communicate with ExtDesigner license server"

    I am using windows XP, direct connection to internet (no proxy). My windows firewall is set to "off"

    How can I try this designer now ?

    -Gireesh

  9. #39
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    Same problem here. Windows 7-64, no proxy.

  10. #40
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Same Problem

    Same problem Running Windows 7 64 bit no proxy.

    Why is authentication even needed for this program?

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Login app with struts2(different from privious thread)
    By pirusira in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18 May 2010, 10:05 PM
  2. Login app with Struts2
    By pirusira in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16 May 2010, 10:22 PM
  3. Notes Server Login - How to redirect to Ext.Nd Login
    By Mike Amberg in forum Ext.nd for Notes/Domino
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 3 Jun 2008, 1:25 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •