1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    Glazij is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Image tool

    Hi the animator is great, and I can't wait to get deeper into it. At first glance I can't import images i just get the blob! Is this a beta issue?

  2. #2
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    hassmurphy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    I got a little bit further. In the object properties panel in the right side bar click the "Select Image" button. I did this and it brought a finder window where I selected the file I wanted to import. This overwrote the green blob with a tiny frame icon in my stage window. I gave it a unique name and it still did not render properly. I tried both a.jpg and .png file and neither rendered in the window. Is this a bug?

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    hassmurphy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    Evidently this is a bug in the Mac. Obviously its a bug in the PC as well. Hope they get it fixed soon. I would like to use this with our UX team to rapid prototype. Untill I can play with my images I really don't know if it will be useful. Here is the link to the bug.
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...image-problems
    Cheers!

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Bay Area
    Posts
    152
    Vote Rating
    1
    mmullany is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    We have fixed this bug and will post updated binaries later today.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    candra77 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default

    ok I will also try to fix it
    kontraktor kubah masjid / contractor mosque dome

Similar Threads

  1. Main panel tool tip is overlapping with the component tool tip.
    By bharathslip9 in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18 Sep 2010, 9:23 AM
  2. Can we add 'refresh' tool in TabPanel like 'close' tool
    By syedarshadali in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5 Nov 2009, 10:44 PM
  3. adding image in tool-sprites
    By bhaskar1605 in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 14 Oct 2008, 3:56 AM
  4. Grid paging tool bar tool tips not visible
    By snehaltikekar in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22 Apr 2008, 5:37 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28 Jan 2008, 12:25 AM

Thread Participants: 3