Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: render Panel in new browser

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    52

    Default render Panel in new browser

    hii,
    i want to render a panel into new browser in an click event but im unable to make it..... can anyone help me how to do this

  2. #2
    Sencha User Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246

    Default

    What do you mean by "new browser"?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9 Jan 2010, 8:43 AM
  2. Tab/Sub-Panel Does not Automatically Render (but does render on resize)
    By paradxum in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8 Sep 2008, 7:52 AM
  3. [2.??] Render event kills browser plugin
    By flipthefrog in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15 May 2008, 1:41 PM
  4. [2.??] Render event kills browser plugin
    By flipthefrog in forum Ext 2.x: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14 May 2008, 11:15 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •