Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Ext JS Premium Member SebTardif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cambridge, MA
    Posts
    1,018
    Vote Rating
    93
    SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice

      0  

    Default [FIXED-EXTJSIV-537][beta1] Multiple selections of bars in graph in FormDashboard

    [beta1] Multiple selections of bars in upper graph in example http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/ext-4.0...Dashboard.html demonstrate that the selected bars stay selected. It's new bug from PR5.

  2. #2
    Ext JS Premium Member SebTardif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cambridge, MA
    Posts
    1,018
    Vote Rating
    93
    SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice

      0  

    Default [B3] Selections of bars in graph can become multiple or none

    In Beta 3 it's still happening. It's harder to reproduce than before but happen in both IE 8 and latest Chrome. If you edit the form and then move the focus by selecting a graph you can probably reproduce without too many tries.

  3. #3
    Ext JS Premium Member SebTardif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cambridge, MA
    Posts
    1,018
    Vote Rating
    93
    SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice SebTardif is just really nice

      0  

    Default

    Still happening in Ext JS 4.0.0 Release.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 19 Mar 2012, 10:33 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9 Jun 2011, 12:21 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 Apr 2011, 12:03 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10 Apr 2011, 9:51 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28 May 2009, 5:24 PM

Tags for this Thread