Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: how to use ExtJs GridPanel with ASP NET MVC 3

  1. #1

    Default how to use ExtJs GridPanel with ASP NET MVC 3

    i am creating one form example using ExjJs GridPanel with ASP NET MVC 3

    see here -> http://www.leandroprado.com.br/2011/04/usando-extjs-gridpanel-com-asp-net-mvc-3

    Bye

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    218

    Default database file missing

    can you give the database file ...

  3. #3

    Default

    in this example not implemented

    sorry

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    218

    Default db file

    The reason was i bit confuse with the visual studio 2010, why the heck it need sql server 2008 express and why cannot build connection with sql server 2008r2... .this is the main reason..

  5. #5
    Sencha Premium User
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    149

    Default

    Check out this tutorial I wrote; the trickiest thing for me was the custom MSAjaxProxy I had to make:

    http://whatisextjs.com/extjs-4-ajax/...vc3-xml-extjs4

Similar Threads

  1. ExtJs GridPanel
    By Sandeesh in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1 Feb 2011, 11:53 PM
  2. ExtJS.GridPanel - get all rows
    By Zdeno in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11 Mar 2010, 10:21 AM
  3. JSF wrapper for ExtJs 2.x GridPanel
    By costa_basil in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25 Jul 2008, 2:36 PM
  4. ExtJS GridPanel, PHP and JSON
    By IsaacElbaz in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17 Jul 2008, 9:16 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •