Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: nothing working in chrome (13.0.782.107)

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for ANIM-468 in a recent build.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default nothing working in chrome (13.0.782.107)

    When I create a scene, can be anything even a stage with just a square, the only thing that shows in chrome is the stage. Works just fine in Safari, and on iOs. I have tried this today in both windows7 and OSX 10.7 Strange behavior as I swear I tried this a week or two ago and it worked great in chrome.

  2. #2
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    10
      1  

    Default

    Yeah, looks like there was a change in the newest Chrome. Not sure if it is a Chrome bug or not, but a workaround is to remove the following css from the exported file.

    Code:
    -webkit-transform-style: preserve-3d;

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default

    thanks, that fixed it.

  4. #4
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    For those interested about the chrome rendering behavior there is a bug report:
    http://code.google.com/p/chromium/is...etail?id=89955

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Portland
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default not working in chrome 13.

    thanks yeah, that fixed it for me in chrome as well. though it doesn't appear that any font-styles are set when I export, so browser just picks up defaults...

    though pretty minor. I can set that stuff. nice work though. great toolset.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default No CSS in export folder

    Hi i am just trying to fix this bug but in the export
    folder there is no css file
    I am so new to this...

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Question PREVIEW IN BROWSER IT'S NOT WORKING

    i JUST DOWNLOADED THE SOFTWARE..LOOKS EASY AND FINE...BUT WHEN I TRY TO PREVIEW IN BROWSER (GOOGLE CRHOME) IT'S NOT WORKING....
    [COLOR=#fafafa !important]

    [/COLOR]

  8. #8

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
      0  

    Default Nothing exported works in any browsers

    Hello,

    I am exporting the demo animation in windows 7 64bit.

    The animation does not display properly in any browser.

    Chrome =

    sencha-chrome.jpg

    IE & Firefox=

    sencha-ie.jpg



    Edit: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?143134-nothing-working-in-chrome-(13.0.782.107)


    A
    lso, I didnt realisethat IE wasnt supported.

  10. #10
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    Chrome support is fixed in our 1.0 release. http://sencha.com/animator

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •