Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 39 of 39

Thread: Ext.ux.grid.HeaderFIlter

  1. #31
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    9,390
    Vote Rating
    498
      0  

    Default

    @Leonardo

    I am using 4.07

    1) It simply returns the width and resize does not see to fire. I can research some more. I will say that when I manually resize the column, it is fired and the size is corrected.
    2) thanks.
    3) using a remote store. Backspace does not work on my end. The field has to be empty for it to work.
    4) thanks.

    Regards,
    Scott.

  2. #32
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    ok, i'm know on 4.0.2a, tomorrow i'll upgrade my sdk and see what happens

    1) Maybe 4.0.7 layout time, i'll check and if it is necesary i'll force width recalculation after layout or something
    3) My backspace works on ie9, ff7 and chrome 14, seems related to the sdk versin too. Please wait. Tomorrow i'll post my comments about your issues.

    Regards

    Leonardo

  3. #33
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    9,390
    Vote Rating
    498
      0  

    Default

    fyi,

    I downgraded to 4.02a

    1) Works as expected, must be 4.07 issue
    3) Issue remains.
    Tested:
    FF7,
    Chromium 17.0.916.0 (Developer Build 106700 Linux))
    IE8 on a XP VM

    I enter 'c' and it returns 8 results (correct)
    I add 'rew' to make it 'crew' and it returns 5 results (correct)
    I remove 'rew' to make it 'c' and it still shows the 5 results instead of 8
    I remove 'c' and it shows all (correct)

    Regards,
    Scott.

  4. #34
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    9,390
    Vote Rating
    498
      0  

    Default

    While you are bouncing around in the code ... please also note that g.reconfigure kills the headerFilter altogether.. May want to add something to maintain it:

    grid.on({reconfigure ...})

    Regards,
    Scott.

  5. #35
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    i think that i found the filter bug, think that you are using local filtering, i'll fix it

  6. #36
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    9,390
    Vote Rating
    498
      0  

    Default

    think that you are using local filtering
    err, busted ... I had remoteSort set, but not remoteFilter.

    Regards,
    Scott.

  7. #37
    Sencha Premium User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Berkeley, CA
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    2
      0  

    Default

    Hi, this looks great. Has anybody implemented this with infinite scrolling?

  8. #38
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    Try it, this does nothing related to the vertical scroller

    Quote Originally Posted by ernst96 View Post
    Hi, this looks great. Has anybody implemented this with infinite scrolling?

  9. #39
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    10
      0  

    Default

    Finally i've rewrited the plugin to correct issues and add features, so i've started a new thread.

    New Ext.ux.grid.FilterBar thread: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...235#post666235

    Regards,

    Leonardo

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •